Unibg International
Home > Research Centres > CCL: Staff

CCL - Language Centre

Staff


CCL - Language Centre
Head
Prof.ssaCécile Desoutter cecile.desoutter@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052412
Administrative staff
Rag.Ombretta Tadolti ombretta.tadolti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052582
Sig.Fabio Zanga fabio.zanga@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052 277 / 225
Language experts
Dott.ssaRosella Bozzone Costa rosella.bozzone-costa@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052460
Dott.ssaJudith Evans judith.evans@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052765
Dott.ssaMarion Mohr marion.mohr@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052761
Dott.ssaSusanna Perzolli susanna.perzolli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052765
Dott.Sergej Petrov sergej.petrov@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052762
Dott.ssaMonica Piantoni monica.piantoni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052264
Dott.ssaNathalie Pillods nathalie.pillods@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052412
Dott.Richard Prescott richard.prescott@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052572
Dott.ssaCaterina Santelli caterina.santelli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052412
Dott.ssaGunhild Schneider gunhild.schneider@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052761
Dott.John Paul Thompson john-paul.thompson@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052765
Tutors
Dott.ssaGreta Ambrogi greta.ambrogi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaLinda Betti linda.betti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaChiara Blini tutoratoarabo.ccl@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaXenia Isabel Docio Altuna tutorcla@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Prof.Valerio Furneri valerio.furneri@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.Lodovico Rondalli tutorcla@unibg.it Tel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaMara Rondi tutoratorusso.ccl@unibg.it Tel.: +39 0352052225
- Servizio Tutor Centro competenza lingue tutorcla@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaClaudia Spotti tutorcla@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
Dott.ssaMarie Vassord marie.vassord@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052225
- Laboratorio linguistico Tel.: +39 0352052225
Language trainers
Dott.ssaGreta Ambrogi greta.ambrogi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052742
Prof.ssaPatrizia Anesa patrizia.anesa@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052572
Dott.ssaFederica Arnoldi federica.arnoldi@unibg.it
Dott.Andrea Barzaghi
Prof.Ulisse Belotti ulisse.belotti@unibg.it
Dott.ssaAnna Rosa Bertelli annarosa.bertelli@unibg.it
Dott.Federico Bortolini federico.bortolini@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMartine Bortolotto martine.bortolotto@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352225
Dott.ssaAlessandra Braschi alessandra.braschi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052742
Prof.ssaStefania Consonni stefania.consonni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052744
Dott.ssaSilvia Consonno silvia.consonno@unibg.it
Dott.ssaXenia Isabel Docio Altuna tutorcla@unibg.it
Dott.ssaErika Figaroli erika.figaroli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052742
Dott.ssaDonatella Fontana donatella.fontana@unibg.it
Prof.Valerio Furneri valerio.furneri@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052731
Prof.Abdellah Gargati abdellah.gargati@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMaria Dolores Garrido Rodriguez dolores.garrido@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052763
Dott.ssaDorella Giardini dorella.giardini@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMartina Gritti martina.gritti@unibg.it
Dott.Alain Jacquart alain.jacquart@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052573
Dott.ssaAmy Ching- yi Juan amy.juan@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052406
Dott.ssaSusan Jane Kingshott susan.kingshott@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052701
Dott.ssaSatomi Konno satomi.konno@unibg.it
Dott.ssaGabriella La Placa gabriella.laplaca@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052423
Dott.ssaCatherina Lally catherina.lally@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052701
Prof.Enrico Lodi enrico.lodi@unibg.it
Dott.Pietro Manzella
Dott.ssaSilvia Marinoni silvia.marinoni@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMiwa Matsuhashi miwa.matsuhashi@unibg.it
Dott.ssaSandrine Muller sandrine.muller@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052765
Dott.ssaAlexandra Neuman alexandra.neuman@unibg.it
Dott.Roberto Nicoli roberto.nicoli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052761
Dott.ssaOrla O'Halloran orla.ohalloran@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052701
Dott.Andrés Ortega Garrido andres.ortega@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052763
Dott.ssaFabrizia Parini fabrizia.parini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052412
Prof.ssaElena Pasquini elena.pasquini@unibg.it
Dott.ssaElena Pedone
Prof.ssaGreta Perletti greta.perletti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052211
Dott.Gianluca Pontrandolfo gianluca.pontrandolfo@unibg.it
Dott.ssaBéatrice Remillieux beatrice.remillieux@unibg.it
Dott.Soufiane Rezgui soufiane.rezgui@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052421
Dott.ssaAna Maria Romanacce Guerra anamaria.romanacceguerra@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052763
Dott.ssaTiziana Roncoroni tiziana.roncoroni@unibg.it
Dott.ssaDaniela Rota daniela.rota@unibg.it
Dott.ssaSophie Roudaire sophie.roudaire@unibg.it
Prof.Stefano Rozzoni stefano.rozzoni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052572
Dott.ssaElena Scaramelli elena.scaramelli@unibg.it
Dott.ssaClara Serralvo Galan clara.galan@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052763
Prof.Marco Taddei marco.taddei@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052406
Dott.ssaMarie Vassord marie.vassord@unibg.it
Dott.ssaTomoko Watanabe
Dott.ssaSha Zhu sha.zhu@unibg.it
Dott.ssaNika Zoricic nika.zoricic@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052741

CIS - Italian for Foreigners: Research, Training and Education
Co-ordinator
Prof.ssaRoberta Grassi roberta.grassi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052459
Administrative staff
Dott.ssaGiovanna Beghini giovanna.beghini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052407
Dott.ssaLuisa Antonietta Fumagalli luisa.fumagalli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052461
Language experts
Dott.ssaRosella Bozzone Costa rosella.bozzone-costa@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052460
Dott.ssaMonica Piantoni monica.piantoni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052264

<== Back