Unibg International
Home > Departments > Management, Information and Production Engineering: Department Staff

Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering

Department Staff


Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering
Head
Prof.ssaCaterina Rizzi caterina.rizzi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052075
Full professors
Prof.Sergio Baragetti sergio.baragetti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052382
Prof.Luca Brandolini luca.brandolini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052397
Prof.Lucio Cassia lucio.cassia@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052350
Prof.Sergio Cavalieri sergio.cavalieri@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052384
Prof.Roberto Colombi roberto.colombi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052312
Prof.Alessandro Fass˛ alessandro.fasso@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052323
Prof.Claudio Giardini claudio.giardini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052305
Prof.Matteo Kalchschmidt matteo.kalchschmidt@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052360
Prof.Giancarlo Maccarini giancarlo.maccarini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052332
Prof.Fabio Martignon fabio.martignon@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052358
Prof.Gianmaria Martini gianmaria.martini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052342
Prof.Stefano Paleari stefano.paleari@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052340
Prof.Stefano Paraboschi stefano.paraboschi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052356
Prof.Marco Pedroni marco.pedroni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052392
Prof.Fabio Previdi fabio.previdi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052357
Prof.ssaCaterina Rizzi caterina.rizzi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052075
Prof.Andrea Salanti andrea.salanti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052341
Associate professors
Prof.Davide Brugali davide.brugali@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052 008 [uff. e lab.]
Prof.ssaGiulia Maria Dalia Furioli giulia.furioli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052042
Prof.Paolo Gaiardelli paolo.gaiardelli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052046
Prof.Angelo Gargantini angelo.gargantini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052027
Prof.Ruggero Golini ruggero.golini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052048
Prof.Paolo Malighetti paolo.malighetti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052023
Prof.Giuliano Masiero giuliano.masiero@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052045
Prof.ssaIlia Negri ilia.negri@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052370
Prof.Giuseppe Pellegrini giuseppe.pellegrini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052324
Prof.Roberto Pinto roberto.pinto@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052044
Prof.Renato Redondi renato.redondi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052092
Prof.Daniele Regazzoni daniele.regazzoni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052353
Prof.Andrea Remuzzi andrea.remuzzi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052037
Prof.Davide Russo davide.russo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052353
Prof.Paolo Salvaneschi paolo.salvaneschi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052354
Prof.ssaPatrizia Scandurra patrizia.scandurra@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052367
Prof.ssaMaria Teresa Vespucci maria-teresa.vespucci@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052071
Prof.Silvio Vismara silvio.vismara@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052352
Professors
Prof.Luca Ansaloni luca.ansaloni@unibg.it
Dott.Mario Arrigoni Neri mario.arrigonineri@unibg.it
Prof.ssaAlessandra Bolino alessandra.bolino@unibg.it
Prof.Paride Braibanti paride.braibanti@unibg.it
Prof.Giuseppe Coldani giuseppe.coldani@tin.it
Dott.Alberto Luigi Cologni alberto.cologni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052004
Prof.Riccardo Dondi riccardo.dondi@unibg.it
Dott.Michele Ermidoro michele.ermidoro@unibg.it
Prof.ssaAnna Falanga anna.falanga@unibg.it
Prof.Marco Pietro Giuseppe Ferrari marco.ferrari@polimi.it Tel.: +39 0352052398
Prof.Davide Simone Giannoni davide.giannoni@unibg.it
Prof.Graziano Guerra graziano.guerra@unimib.it
Dott.Mirko Mazzoleni mirko.mazzoleni@unibg.it
Prof.ssaViviana Molaschi viviana.molaschi@unibg.it
Prof.Vittorio Moriggia vittorio.moriggia@unibg.it
Prof.Dario Piazzalunga dario.piazzalunga@unibg.it
Prof.Giuseppe Federico Rossi
Prof.Stefano Tomelleri stefano.tomelleri@unibg.it
Prof.Francesco Trov˛ francesco.trovo@unibg.it
Assistant professors
Prof.ssaMaria Sole Brioschi maria-sole.brioschi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052047
Prof.Stefano Dotti stefano.dotti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052391
Prof.Gianluca D'Urso gianluca.d-urso@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052330
Prof.Giacomo Gigante giacomo.gigante@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052041
Prof.Lo´c GreniÚ loic.grenie@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052392
Prof.Roberto Leporini roberto.leporini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052639
Prof.Michele Meoli michele.meoli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052093
Prof.Tommaso Minola tommaso.minola@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052025
Prof.Giuseppe Psaila giuseppe.psaila@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052355
Prof.ssaChiara Ravasio chiara.ravasio@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052330
Prof.Mario Verdicchio mario.verdicchio@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052358
Researchers
Dott.ssaMara Brumana mara.brumana@unibg.it
Dott.Mattia Cattaneo mattia.cattaneo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052094
Prof.ssaRoberta Di Pasquale roberta.di-pasquale@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052961
Dott. Ing.Francesco Finazzi francesco.finazzi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052363
Dott.ssaGiuditta Pezzotta giuditta.pezzotta@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052005
Dott.Davide Scotti davide.scotti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052026
Dott.Andrea Vitali andrea.vitali1@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052353
Visiting professors
Prof.ssaNicole Adler
Prof.ssaShima Barakat
Prof.Marco Bertoni
Dott.Guillaume Burghouwt
Prof.Andrea Calabr˛
Prof.ssaGiovanna Campopiano giovanna.campopiano@unibg.it
Prof.Adolfo Crespo Marquez
Prof.ssaMaryam Ghandchi Tehrani
Prof.Alberto Holly
Prof.Arif Khurshed
Prof.Erik Lehmann
Prof.Franklin Owen franklin.owen@unibg.it
Prof.Mikhail Plotnikov
Prof.Daryl John Powell
Prof.Wolfgang Schmid
Prof.Avraham Shtub
Prof.Nicola Volta
Ph.D. students
Dott.Sebastian Birolini sebastian.birolini@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMartina Borrelli m.borrelli1@studenti.unibg.it
Dott.Paolo Carminati paolo.carminati@unibg.it
Dott.Manuel Cavola m.cavola@studenti.unibg.it
Dott.Vitantonio Esperto v.esperto@studenti.unibg.it
Dott.Robert Haide r.haide@studenti.unibg.it
Dott.ssaAlexandra Lagorio alexandra.lagorio@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052381
Dott.ssaChiara Morlotti chiara.morlotti@unibg.it
Dott.ssaAlessia Serena Perna a.perna1@studenti.unibg.it
Dott.ssaAlice Rondini alice.rondini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052005
Dott.Daniele Spinelli daniele.spinelli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052034
Dott.ssaValentina Trovato valentina.trovato@unibg.it
Dott.ssaMichela Giuseppina Zambetti m.zambetti1@studenti.unibg.it
Research fellows
Dott.ssaSara Bocchi
Dott.ssaSilvia Bonfanti silvia.bonfanti@unibg.it
Dott. Ing.Enrico Cagnoni enrico.cagnoni@unibg.it
Dott.Antonio Caputi antonio.caputi@unibg.it
Dott.ssaFrancesca Carrara francesca.carrara@unibg.it
Dott.ssaStephanie Fest-Santini stephanie.fest-santini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052387
Dott.ssaBianca Maria Gariboldi maria.gariboldi@unibg.it
Dott.ssaFarnaz Jarrahi farnaz.jarrahi@unibg.it
Dott.Andrea Raimondo andrea.raimondo@unibg.it
Dott.ssaBarbara Resta barbara.resta@unibg.it
Dott. Ing.Paolo Rosa paolo.rosa@unibg.it
Dott.Roberto Sala roberto.sala@unibg.it
Dott.Claudio Sassanelli claudio.sassanelli@unibg.it
Dott. Ing.Matteo Scandella matteo.scandella@unibg.it
Dott.Christian Spreafico christian.spreafico@unibg.it
Dott.ssaValentina Trovato valentina.trovato@unibg.it
Dott.Nil Venet venet.nil@unibg.it

Departments of Engineering - Administrative Services
Staff manager
Dott.ssaCaterina De Luca caterina.de-luca@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052339
Administrative staff
Dott.ssaMaria Rosa Armanni maria-rosa.armanni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052347
Dott.ssaMaria Grazia Castaldo maria-grazia.castaldo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052029
Dott.Pierangelo Conti pierangelo.conti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052389
Sig.raPatrizia Cortinovis patrizia.cortinovis@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052334
Sig.Daniele Di Marco daniele.dimarco@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052049
Dott.Luca Gritti luca.gritti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052088
Rag.Grazia Nava grazia.nava@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052307
Sig.raSabina Parietti sabina.parietti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052327
Dott.Alessandro Pavoni alessandro.pavoni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052383
Sig.raGiuseppina Roberti giuseppina.roberti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052074

<== Back