Unibg International
Home > Departments > Law: Department Staff

Department Staff


Department of Law
Head
Prof.Antonio Mario Banfi antonio.banfi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052634
Full professors
Prof.Massimo Andreis massimo.andreis@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052808
Prof.Gianluigi Bizioli gianluigi.bizioli@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052651
Prof.Filippo Dinacci filippo.dinacci@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052687
Prof.Enrico Ginevra enrico.ginevra@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052812
Prof.ssaMariacarla Giorgetti mariacarla.giorgetti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052671
Prof.Remo Morzenti Pellegrini remo.morzenti-pellegrini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052890
Prof.ssaBarbara Pezzini barbara.pezzini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052806
Prof.Roberto Pucella roberto.pucella@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052689
Associate professors
Prof.Antonio Mario Banfi antonio.banfi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052634
Prof.ssaElisabetta Bani elisabetta.bani@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052254
Prof.Marco Barassi marco.barassi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052807
Prof.Stefano Bastianon stefano.bastianon@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052802
Prof.Vincenzo De Stasio vincenzo.de-stasio@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052661
Prof.Daniele Edigati daniele.edigati@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052653
Prof.Mauro Mazza mauro.mazza@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052635
Prof.ssaAnnamaria Minervini annamaria.minervini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052844
Prof.Alessandro Morini alessandro.morini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052650
Prof.Pieremilio Sammarco pieremilio.sammarco@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052801
Prof.ssaAlessandra Szego alessandra.szego@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052885
Prof.Persio Tincani persio.tincani@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052658
Prof.Silvio Troilo silvio.troilo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052846
Professors
Prof.ssaGaia Viviana Bassani gaia.bassani@unibg.it
Prof.Stefano Boatto stefano.boatto@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052837
Prof.Silvio Busti silvio.busti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052657
Prof.Alessio Claroni
Prof.ssaMarcella Ferri marcella.ferri@unibg.it
Prof.Massimo Foglia massimo.foglia@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052837
Prof.Stefano Papa stefano.papa@unibg.it
Prof.Alessandro Pasta a.pasta@unibg.it
Prof.ssaPiera Pellegrinelli piera.pellegrinelli@unibg.it
Prof.Giovanni Petillo giovanni.petillo@unibg.it
Prof.Massimo Reichlin massimo.reichlin@unibg.it
Prof.Ezio Siniscalchi ezio.siniscalchi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052657
Prof.Marcello Toscano marcello.toscano@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052657
Prof.ssaAlessandra Vincenti alessandra.vincenti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052657
Assistant professors
Prof.Marco Azzalini marco.azzalini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052801
Prof.ssaDaniela Barbierato daniela.barbierato@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052801
Prof.Enrico Corali enrico.corali@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052667
Prof.ssaGabriella Crepaldi gabriella.crepaldi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052834
Prof.ssaDaniela D'Adamo daniela.dadamo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052641
Prof.Giovanni De Santis giovanni.de-santis@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052813
Prof.ssaFrancesca Locatelli francesca.locatelli@unibg.it
Prof.Angelo Maestroni angelo.maestroni@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052674
Prof.ssaBenedetta Manfredonia benedetta.manfredonia@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052653
Prof.ssaViviana Molaschi viviana.molaschi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052691
Prof.ssaFederica Persano federica.persano@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052654
Prof.ssaPaola Scevi paola.scevi@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052673
Prof.ssaElena Signorini elena.signorini@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052803
Researchers
Dott.Francesco Bordiga francesco.bordiga@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052465
Dott.ssaAnna Lorenzetti anna.lorenzetti@unibg.it
Visiting professors
Prof.Alan Palmiter
Prof.Frans Jan Gabriel Maria Vanistendael frans.vanistendael@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052807
Ph.D. students
Dott.ssaLiliana Felleti liliana.felleti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052674
Research fellows
Dott.Matteo Carrer matteo.carrer@unibg.it
Dott.Sebastiano Costa sebastiano.costa@unibg.it
Dott.Massimo Cuono massimo.cuono@unibg.it
Dott.ssaElvira Nadia La Rocca
Dott.Marcello Moretti marcello.moretti@unibg.it
Dott.ssaIsabella Seghezzi isabella.seghezzi@unibg.it
Tutors
Prof.ssaPiera Pellegrinelli piera.pellegrinelli@unibg.it

Departements of Law; Management, Economics and Quantitative Methods - Administrative Services
Staff manager
Dott.ssaBarbara Mirto barbara.mirto@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052586
Tel.: +39 0352052693

Department of Law - Administrative Services
Administrative staff
Sig.raLaura Bonati laura.bonati@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052538
Dott.ssaSabrina Cattaneo sabrina.cattaneo@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052501
Dott.ssaElisa Formenti elisa.formenti@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052892
-Presidio di Giurisprudenza giurisprudenza@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052693
Rag.Marina Margheron marina.margheron@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052546
Dott.ssaImmacolata Musuruca immacolata.musuruca@unibg.itTel.: +39 0352052886

<== Back